Magnum Cambodia Lottery Recent Result

Date Day Draw Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
08 April 2024 Monday 829 4322 6751 3267
07 April 2024 Sunday 828 6530 4476 3680
06 April 2024 Saturday 827 5840 3962 1187
05 April 2024 Friday 826 1275 9715 5099
04 April 2024 Thursday 825 4147 6697 5378
03 April 2024 Wednesday 824 3692 5129 9890
02 April 2024 Tuesday 823 7439 8701 8268
01 April 2024 Monday 822 5910 2819 3872
31 March 2024 Sunday 821 4782 5393 2329
30 March 2024 Saturday 820 2783 5567 2182
29 March 2024 Friday 819 5902 4124 8344
28 March 2024 Thursday 818 9053 3476 1553
27 March 2024 Wednesday 817 2682 9685 1637
26 March 2024 Tuesday 816 2827 2895 2494
25 March 2024 Monday 815 3672 2281 8112
24 March 2024 Sunday 814 5893 1085 8246
PHNOM PENH WEATHER