Magnum Cambodia Lottery Recent Result

Date Day Draw Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
19 April 2024 Friday 840 1735 5759 6123
18 April 2024 Thursday 839 6591 1340 9363
17 April 2024 Wednesday 838 1680 6190 4512
16 April 2024 Tuesday 837 1410 1723 1250
15 April 2024 Monday 836 7051 1884 5941
14 April 2024 Sunday 835 6531 6174 3423
13 April 2024 Saturday 834 2692 6374 1938
12 April 2024 Friday 833 1215 9230 7561
11 April 2024 Thursday 832 9030 2357 8954
10 April 2024 Wednesday 831 1826 1475 8758
09 April 2024 Tuesday 830 2594 8685 1879
08 April 2024 Monday 829 4322 6751 3267
07 April 2024 Sunday 828 6530 4476 3680
06 April 2024 Saturday 827 5840 3962 1187
05 April 2024 Friday 826 1275 9715 5099
04 April 2024 Thursday 825 4147 6697 5378
PHNOM PENH WEATHER