Magnum Cambodia Lottery Recent Result

Date Day Draw Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
29 March 2022 Tuesday 88 2702 5974 6953
28 March 2022 Monday 87 0825 4669 5439
27 March 2022 Sunday 86 4325 5926 9100
26 March 2022 Saturday 85 8996 9512 8711
25 March 2022 Friday 84 6468 3163 1744
24 March 2022 Thursday 83 6216 3171 0133
23 March 2022 Wednesday 82 2175 1066 1697
22 March 2022 Tuesday 81 6737 8940 8190
21 March 2022 Monday 80 1782 5786 9453
20 March 2022 Sunday 79 5057 5683 7475
19 March 2022 Saturday 78 3867 9274 3704
18 March 2022 Friday 77 6744 5889 7528
17 March 2022 Thursday 76 2301 1784 1550
16 March 2022 Wednesday 75 1965 8771 4264
15 March 2022 Tuesday 74 4473 2247 1893
14 March 2022 Monday 73 4029 0114 8846
PHNOM PENH WEATHER