Magnum Cambodia Lottery Recent Result

Date Day Draw Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
21 May 2024 Tuesday 872 6948 8157 7661
20 May 2024 Monday 871 8030 8850 3582
19 May 2024 Sunday 870 3794 6268 4531
18 May 2024 Saturday 869 5810 2598 2145
17 May 2024 Friday 868 7838 6894 4331
16 May 2024 Thursday 867 4673 7093 3381
15 May 2024 Wednesday 866 5610 1084 9825
14 May 2024 Tuesday 865 1045 5171 7773
13 May 2024 Monday 864 4780 4102 8329
12 May 2024 Sunday 863 8356 1505 5055
11 May 2024 Saturday 862 1030 6222 9292
10 May 2024 Friday 861 8061 7484 6562
09 May 2024 Thursday 860 5937 2663 5554
08 May 2024 Wednesday 859 3010 6942 3099
07 May 2024 Tuesday 858 9614 6474 7307
06 May 2024 Monday 857 8326 6717 9895
PHNOM PENH WEATHER